Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Neuroscientist discusses marijuana

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

dumpcare

Yella

Yella

ppaca wrote:
\

I've been studying it for fiftyyears now and still have a lot to learn.

http://warpedinblue,blogspot.com/

dumpcare

It's really amazing once you get into researching it.

I studied it for 25 years then stopped and started researching it again just a couple of years ago.

Joanimaroni

Joanimaroni

I recently did a brief study on the effects of Marijuana in women. It was inconclusive.

dumpcare

Joanimaroni wrote:I recently did a brief study on the effects of Marijuana in women. It was inconclusive.

Try the canna butter to bake or spread on toast, may give you a better handle on that study. Google it. Twisted Evil Twisted Evil lol! lol! lol! lol!

I have smoked off and on since about 1973. Growing up where I live (Oregon), we've always had the strong strains that folks like for medicine now. Many people I know also have smoked for a very long time. Folks in all walks of life, AND professions smoke pot. It is a very safe substance if used with respect. Ingesting it has a very different effect, and is more dangerous.

My husband also has used it for medicine for the last 10 years. To GREAT benefit to him. He eats it and smokes it. He suffered a traumatic brain injury as well as a broken back and assorted other lesser injuries, due to being hit head on by a drunk kid going over 100 mph

dumpcare