Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

TSA Let 25 Illegal Aliens Attend Flight School Owned by Illegal Alien

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

VectorMan

VectorMan

Sure are some idiots running things.

http://cnsnews.com/news/article/tsa-let-25-illegal-aliens-attend-flight-school-owned-illegal-alien

Let's see, I am a retired Naval Officer, held TS/SCI clearances, still have a secret clearance as a civilian, born in the USA to parents born here, and yet I have to show identification, remove my shoes and sometimes belt (depends on what airport since there is no consistency in TSA procedures), undergo a body scan, ad infinitum just to fly as a passenger. Yet these illegals not only were able to enter the country with some overstaying but were able to attend an illegal alien owned flight school with some obtaining licenses. Yes, the terrorists are winning with the idiots we have running things here because apparently those of us who obey the law are paying the price. Amazing.

nochain wrote:Let's see, I am a retired Naval Officer, held TS/SCI clearances, still have a secret clearance as a civilian, born in the USA to parents born here, and yet I have to show identification, remove my shoes and sometimes belt (depends on what airport since there is no consistency in TSA procedures), undergo a body scan, ad infinitum just to fly as a passenger. Yet these illegals not only were able to enter the country with some overstaying but were able to attend an illegal alien owned flight school with some obtaining licenses. Yes, the terrorists are winning with the idiots we have running things here because apparently those of us who obey the law are paying the price. Amazing.