Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

12 Scumbag Republicans That Voted Against Honoring Capitol Police

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


The 12 "no" votes were Louie Gohmert, Michael Cloud and Lance Gooden of Texas; Marjorie Taylor Greene and Andrew Clyde of Georgia; Matt Gaetz and Greg Steube of Florida; Andy Biggs of Arizona; Thomas Massie of Kentucky; Andy Harris of Maryland; Bob Good of Virginia and John Rose of Tennessee. I wonder how Matt Gaetz' 'adopted son' Nestor feels about his big daddy Matt's vote. Remember the names and faces of these 12 republican traitors when it comes time for payback.

zsomething likes this post

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum