Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Poll: What do you do for a living?

+8
Yella
VectorMan
knothead
ZVUGKTUBM
no stress
TEOTWAWKI
Hospital Bob
gulfbeachbandit
12 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 5]

gulfbeachbandit

gulfbeachbandit

Everyone who posts here and doesn't answer is automatically assumed to live off government handouts.

I'll go first. I work for the government, retired Navy, and own a small business.

Next........

Hospital Bob

Hospital Bob

I live off a government handout, social security.

gulfbeachbandit

gulfbeachbandit

Bob wrote:I live off a government handout, social security.

Bob,
Anyone who put in to it and is old enough to collect it, deserves it.
If you worked for it, it's not a handout.

I'm a roofer right now... but i'm almost finished. then I'm going to be a fisherman for about a week (salmon, walleye and brown trout). bow season starts in october so then i'll be a hunter.

I am a licensed chief engineer working in the oil fields of Brazil, I'm in Pensacola waiting for my work visa to be finished.

Laboratory Manager, part time disco queen Cool

Chrissy wrote:Laboratory Manager, part time disco queen Cool

And you make more money than Obama! Bwahahahaha! Right!

ghandi wrote:Everyone who posts here and doesn't answer is automatically assumed to live off government handouts.

I'll go first. I work for the government, retired Navy, and own a small business.

Next........

Work for the govt.eh? Some of my special ed kids got a job there too working at the galley at NAS.That's nice

gulfbeachbandit

gulfbeachbandit

Dreamsglore wrote:

And we have our first welfare queen. dreams. What a suprise.

gulfbeachbandit

gulfbeachbandit

Dreamsglore wrote: