Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hillary tells it like it is.......ouch Mr. Markle and PK....ouch

+3
Floridatexan
TEOTWAWKI
2seaoat
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

2seaoat

The funniest part is she acknowledged that as of this late date.....she has never received a subpoena.....exactly what I have been saying for two years.....this is smoke and mirrors show for the folks who took the small bus to school.   As Colin Powell basically said when asked about his emails on his private server....I do not have them......

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/hillary-clinton-on-how-33000-emails-got-deleted/vi-AAcG56G

too funny

As you apparently don't recall... her emails were subpoenaed by gowdy... and he has stated he lacked the authority to subpoena the server. That could be done by the house or senate leadership... but holder vowed that the doj would contest it.

Regardless... she did not comply with the committee subpoena... as was proven when blumenthal produced emails.

I don't however expect anything to happen... probably not even a contempt charge. There's really just one party from all I can tell and the pretense or contentiousness is simply a charade for you useful idiots. Congratulations comrade.

2seaoat

Regardless... she did not comply with the committee subpoena... as was proven when blumenthal produced emails.