Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

So Ftexan, Dreams and BP(aka pnj moderator) are the same people?

+2
gulfbeachbandit
2seaoat
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

I'll be the first to tell ya, I am not good at decifering socks.

but sooner or later people who use multiple personalities/socks kind of tell on themselves with the use of key words, such as "DOLT", "DORK" over and over again.

I have only known of one person in my life that ever used the word "DOLT" other than bart simpson that is.

I guess Im the last to know?

and I copied this from politics, i messed up, didnt mean for it to be over there.

2seaoat

No, they are not the same person. You need to pay attention to the detail.

gulfbeachbandit

gulfbeachbandit

I don't know if they are the same person, but I will say that they all came from the same litter.

no stress

no stress

FT has achieved a level of bitch that takes years to master and although dreams can PMS with the best of em she hasnt graduated to that level. BP is an enigma, I havent the foggiest whose sock it could be.

Nekochan

Nekochan

Gunz wrote:FT has achieved a level of bitch that takes years to master and although dreams can PMS with the best of em she hasnt graduated to that level. BP is an enigma, I havent the foggiest whose sock it could be.

LOL.

gulfbeachbandit

gulfbeachbandit

I believe that all three of them would have a hard time making change for a quarter without using a calculator.

Chrissy8 wrote:I'll be the first to tell ya, I am not good at decifering socks.

but sooner or later people who use multiple personalities/socks kind of tell on themselves with the use of key words, such as "DOLT", "DORK" over and over again.

I have only known of one person in my life that ever used the word "DOLT" other than bart simpson that is.