Pensacola Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a forum based out of Pensacola Florida.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Trump breathlessness?

+2
Telstar
RealLindaL
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Trump breathlessness? Empty Trump breathlessness? 6/23/2019, 2:58 am

RealLindaL

Anyone else noticed Trump sounding a little breathless occasionally, such as during the recent interview with Stephanopoulos when POTUS said he'd listen to dirt on an opponent supplied by such foreign entities as Russia or China?

Look, I'm not a doctor and don't have any right to diagnose, but I'm just sharing the thought that jumps into my head whenever I hear that breathless sound from Trump: heart failure.

Hope for his sake I'm way wrong. Wouldn't mind terribly if someone shot the sonofabitch, but heart failure? I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.

Feel free to totally ignore this; again, am just sharing a nagging thought.

2Trump breathlessness? Empty Re: Trump breathlessness? 6/23/2019, 7:30 am

Telstar

Telstar

RealLindaL wrote:Anyone else noticed Trump sounding a little breathless occasionally, such as during the recent interview with Stephanopoulos when POTUS said he'd listen to dirt on an opponent supplied by such foreign entities as Russia or China?

Look, I'm not a doctor and don't have any right to diagnose, but I'm just sharing the thought that jumps into my head whenever I hear that breathless sound from Trump: heart failure.

Hope for his sake I'm way wrong.   Wouldn't mind terribly if someone shot the sonofabitch, but heart failure?  I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.  

3Trump breathlessness? Empty Re: Trump breathlessness? 6/23/2019, 10:07 am

othershoe1030

othershoe1030